Über uns

Axel Nösner

Co-Founder

Axel Nösner ist seit mehr als 15 Jahren im Bereich Competitive Intelligence, Business Research & Informationstechnologie tätig. Er ist einer der Gründer von KnowledgeAgent, wo er für die strategische Ausrichtung des Unternehmens verantwortlich ist. Er leitet den Bereich Market-intelligence-Lösungen.

Marcel Ruetz

Co-Founder

Marcel Ruetz ist Mitbegründer von KnowledgeAgent und verantwortlich für das finanzielle und operative Management. Er leitet die Content-Delivery-Leistungen für Knowledge Connect-Kunden.

Julian Hilligardt

Head of Development

Julian Hilligardt ist einer der führenden Entwickler von Knowledge Connect, seit er 2013 zu KnowledgeAgent kam. Julian ist bei KnowledgeAgent verantwortlich für die Entwicklung von Knowledge Connect und die Erweiterung und Verbesserung der Knowledge Connect-Plattform.

»Seit mehr als 15 Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit Competitive Intelligence, Business Research und Informationstechnologie. Knowledge Connect ist unser einzigartiges Market Intelligence- und Wissensmanagement-Tool, das Ihnen umfassende Einblicke in Ihre Märkte liefert. «

About

Axel Nösner

Co-Founder

Axel Nösner has been in the field of Competitive Intelligence, Business Research & Information Technology for more than 15 years. He is one of the founders of KnowledgeAgent where he is responsible for the company’s strategic direction. He is leading the company’s market intelligence solutions efforts.

Marcel Ruetz

Co-Founder

Marcel Ruetz is the co-founder of KnowledgeAgent and is responsible for the financial and operational management. When it comes to market intelligence solutions he is leading the content delivery efforts for Knowledge Connect clients.

Julian Hilligardt

Head of Development

Julian Hilligardt is one of the lead developers of Knowledge Connect since he joined KnowledgeAgent in 2013. Julian's responsibilities at KnowledgeAgent include managing the development of Knowledge Connect and expanding and improving the Knowledge Connect Platform.
»For more than 15 years, we are dedicated to competitive intelligence, business research and information technology. Knowledge Connect is our unique market intelligence and knowledge management tool delivering comprehensive insights to your markets.«